To do list…..

1) write to do list

2) think of themes for grad show

3) develop personal identity for web site

Some times I put things I have already done on my list so I can cross them out and feel accomplished. See, now I have done 33% of my list. This sounds way better then 0%. Here are some things I drew when my brain tank was running on empty. Tomorrow is a 10 hour number. I will probably have plenty of fresh empty brain drawings to share with the world.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

