The F-Word

Felt. Oh how I love to make things out of you. You bring me joy in a world of uncertainty. Now off to homework I go, even though a small village of voodoo dolls are waiting to be born. I have made 2 and 4 more are well on there way.

These are other unfinished felt projects, I think I will make a mobile out of felt organs and I will give the monocle man some dangeling legs to hang off a shelf and maybe stuff him will some dried peas so he sits nice and heavy. That’s right monocle man, you will do as you are told!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The F-Word

  1. Heather Hastings

    Lovely work Caplette! Our blog commitment was not built on a house of lies, go see!

  2. Ceryne S.

    Carly, can I have your heart?

Leave a Reply

