Sometimes you eat the bar, and sometime, well he eats you.

I have a strong love for all things Lebowski. It’s a great film full of inspiring life lessons and nihilist. It’s the best movie Tara Reid has ever made and it makes my soul happy. The reason I am on this tangent is the bar ate me. I had an amazing fun time in all the excitement downtown last night. Generally I am a country mouse and when I do go to the city I stay as far away from Granville as I possibly can but there is something in the air, more so than the booze on the streets, and it was heaps of fun!! All that fun made me feel a bit icky today and it has made the finishing of a certain paper a bit more difficult than it had to be. It did remind me of that lovely quote from the stranger at the Bowling alley drinking sarsaparilla and lead me to this magical quiz.

According to the “Which Big Lebowski character are you?” quiz:

Why don’t you check it out? Or we cut off your Johnson!

I had high hopes that I would be the cowboy but that didn’t work out… I am not very keen on my work being “highly vaginal” but you win some you loose some.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

