Summer is here my friends! What an excelent time to volunteer!

Today I sweated with out exercising. It was awesome! I want to have a B-B-Q’s and drink on patios but instead I will go live on a deserted island full of rich people. They will drink on patios and I will resent them and push the angry to the dark unhappy place.  Dear friends: please volunteer to help out with our grad show or we will be forced to order Czechoslovakian mail order brides and house them in my parents chicken coop until we can find them a good home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

