Da bears.

So I am still here in the Great Bear Rainforest, neglecting my blog love (sorry my pretties) and waiting for time to pass. I am surrounded by people obsessed with seeing these guys. My friend Tamarra said you can also find theme at the Terrace dump. If you can’t afford a five star wilderness resort maybe you just need to take out the trash and all your wildlife viewing dreams will come true.

I haven’t been on the computer as much these days, the connection is slow here and I get impatient, but recently in my wanderings I discover this wicked awesome wallpaper from Binary & The Brain an incredible design firm based out of L.A. and London. If you want to pirate this as well they encourage you to do so here. There are some stats on the furry buggers as well if you want to get all David Suzuki and learn things.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

