Happy Birthday!

Dear Blog,

You are 1 year old today. More people have visited you than I thought possible. You are a shinning example of what happens in my brain tank and what gets my mojo running. If you were a dog you would be 7 in dog years and if you were a fruit fly you would be dead a year ago, but you are neither of those things. You are a blog. You make me feel productive while watching vimeo, doodeling, and creeping my bookmarks. Thank you friends, for caring enough about my comings and goings to keep clicking in and thank you internet for giving me a platform to infest the world with my thoughts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

