Spring and fall, cleanse it all!

After Thanksgiver’ I like to do a bi-anual life cleansing. I go through my closet putting away the short shorts and summer dresses and pulling out the cowichan sweaters and the hoodies and obsessively clean things. I love this time of year, the air is crisp and clean and its usually when I feel that gypsy wind pulling me else where, but not this year. I am settled and loving Prince George and I also love treating my body like a temple for a few weeks and not putting fun things like gluten, booze or dairy in it. This song only seemed fitting. Goodbye bread.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Spring and fall, cleanse it all!

  1. katherine

    do you still have crackbook?

Leave a Reply

